Members
Members

Events Calendar

Results Found: 38 View Full Calendar
Monday Jun 11, 2018 - Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Community Event
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber - Networking, Open to the Public , Chamber Event
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Downtown Davenport Partnership
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber - Networking, Chamber - YPQC, Open to the Public , Member Community Event, Chamber Event, Intern QC Event
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Member Community Event
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Moline Centre, Chamber Event
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Community Event
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Community Event, Intern QC Event
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 - Thursday Jul 26, 2018
The Dec. 31, 2017 deadline for cybersecurity compliance with DFARS Subparts 204.73, 239.76 has passed but the requirement for Department of Defense contractors and their sub-tier suppliers to be in compliance still remains in effect. Continued noncompliance can jeopardize the ability to receive or keep DoD contracts. ... read more
Categories: Chamber - HUB Event, Open to the Public , Chamber Event
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber - Networking, Open to the Public , Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber - Networking, Chamber - YPQC, Chamber - Ignite/Entrepreneurs, Open to the Public , Chamber Event, Intern QC Event
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber - Ignite/Entrepreneurs, Open to the Public , Chamber Event
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Moline Centre, Chamber Event
Friday Jul 27, 2018 - Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Downtown Davenport Partnership, Chamber Event
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Community Event
Saturday Jul 28, 2018 - Sunday Jul 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Downtown Davenport Partnership
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Member Community Event, Community Event
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber - Networking, Chamber - YPQC, Chamber Event, Intern QC Event
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Moline Centre, Chamber Event
Friday Aug 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber - Networking, Chamber Event
Monday Aug 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber - Networking, Open to the Public , Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Member Community Event
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Member Community Event
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber - Networking
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Moline Centre, Chamber Event
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Member Community Event
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Downtown Davenport Partnership
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Moline Centre, Chamber Event
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber - Networking, Chamber - YPQC, Open to the Public , Chamber Event
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
Effective Training Techniques ... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Member Community Event
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Moline Centre, Chamber Event
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
Leadership Training ... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Member Community Event
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber - Networking, Open to the Public , Chamber Event
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
Frontline Leadership - Resolving Conflict ... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Member Community Event
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Moline Centre, Chamber Event
Friday Sep 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber - Networking, Chamber Event
Monday Sep 17, 2018
Business Writing for Impact ... read more
Categories: Open to the Public , Member Community Event

© 2018 Quad Cities Chamber, All rights reserved. Chamber Website Design By terrostar ®